Contact Us

Mountain Empire Agency Alliance
1524 Bridgewater Lane, Ste. 102
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: (423) 782-2428
Toll Free: (866) 264-1292
info@meaa4u.com

East Tennessee & North Carolina Agents Contact:

Beth Roe
RVP – TN/NC/VA

Tel: 423-408-3563
broe@meaa4u.com

Virginia Agents Contact:

Beth Roe
RVP – TN/NC/VA

Tel: 423-408-3563
broe@meaa4u.com

Middle & West Tennessee Agents Contact:

Robert Wells
Territory Manager

Tel: 615-476-0069 
rwells@meaa4u.com

Keith Sims 
President & CEO
Tel: 423-246-6181
ksims@meaa4u.com

Aaron Sims
VP of Business Development
Tel: 423-765-9847
asims@meaa4u.com

Aaron Hammons
Director of Member Services
Tel: 423-765-9852
ahammons@meaa4u.com

Dustin Sims
Access Plus Personal Underwriter
Tel: 423-765-9853
dsims@meaa4u.com

Sharon Ricker 
Access Plus Commercial Underwriter
Tel: 423-765-9921
sricker@meaa4u.com

Blake Bivens 
Agency Development Field Specialist
Tel: 865-919-5004
bbivens@meaa4u.com

Debbie Davis
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 423-765-9924
ddavis@meaa4u.com